search search close close

Campus News

MEF College Fair

Worthington Campus

Minnesota West Community & Technical College will host a MEF College Fair on Tuesday, October 22, 3:30 – 5:00 p.m. in the Center for Health and Wellness gymnasium on the Worthington Campus.

The public is invited to attend and registration is not required.

If students would like to pre-register their interests, intended major, activities or other information, they can do so at

The following colleges are registered to have representatives available to answer questions at the fair. For more information please contact Marie Johnson by email at or by phone at 507-372-3472.

Alexandria Technical and Community College
Argosy University
Augsburg College
Augustana College
Aveda Institute
Bemidji State University
Bethany Lutheran College
Bethel University
Buena Vista University
Central Lakes College
Columbia College Chicago
Concordia College
Concordia University, St. Paul
Crossroads College
Dakota State University
Dakota Wesleyan University
Drake University
FIDM-The Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising
Globe University
Gustavus Adolphus College
Hamline University
Iowa Lakes Community College
Iowa State University
Jamestown College
La James College
Minnesota State Community and Technical College
Minnesota State University Moorhead
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Mitchell Technical Institute
Model College of Hair Design
Mount Marty College
North Dakota State College of Science
North Dakota State University
Northeast Iowa Community College
Northern State University
Northland Community & Technical College
Northwest Iowa Community College
Northwestern College
Oak Hills Christian College
Presentation College
Professional Salon Academy
Rasmussen College
Ridgewater college
Riverland Community College
Rochester Community and Technical College
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota
South Central College
South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
South Dakota State University
Southeast Technical Institute
Southwest Minnesota State University
St. Catherine University
St. Cloud State University
St. Cloud Technical and Community College
University of Mary
University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
University of Minnesota Duluth
University of Minnesota Rochester
University of Minnesota-Crookston
University of Minnesota, Morris
University of Nebraska - Lincoln
University of North Dakota
University of Northwestern -- St. Paul
University of Sioux Falls
University of South Dakota
University of St. Thomas
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
University of Wisconsin-Madison
University of Wyoming
Upper Iowa University
UW-River Falls
Valley City State University
Vermilion Community College
Waldorf College
Wayne State College
Winona State University