Management Programs

Contact Information

 
Management Programs Office

401 West Street, PO Box 269
Jackson, MN  56143

Bradley Schloesser, Dean of Southern Minnesota Center of Agriculture
Jackson Campus
507-847-7928
brad.schloesser@mnwest.edu

Sue Lovell, Support Staff
Jackson Campus
507-847-7929
fax 507-847-5389
sue.lovell@mnwest.edu

 


Link to
MnSCU Farm Business Management


Computerizing Small Business/Small Business Management

Deb Munsterman
320-226-1638
1593 11th Avenue
Granite Falls, MN  56241
deb.munsterman@mnwest.edu
munsterman@itctel.com
        


Farm Business Management

Chad Benda, Faculty
507-662-6271
305 Main Street
Lakefield, MN  56150
chad.benda@mnwest.edu


Boersma, Mike, Faculty
507-929-2627
401 West Street
Jackson, MN 56143
mike.boersma@mnwest.edu


Mike Dierks, Faculty
507-372-3427 (Worthington)
507-847-7937 (Jackson)
1450 Collegeway
Worthington, MN  56187
mike.dierks@mnwest.edu 

Kent Janssen, Faculty
507-776-2974
fax 507-776-3379
P.O. Box 276, Truman School
Truman, MN  56088
Kent_janssen@frontiernet.net


Paul Lanoue, Faculty
507-929-2626
fax 507-929-2628
401 S. Saratoga
Marshall, MN  56258
paul.lanoue@mnwest.edu

Troy Otto, Faculty
507-929-2627
fax 507-929-2628
401 S. Saratoga
Marshall, MN  56258
totto@redred.com


Bob Roesler, Faculty

507-728-8400
fax 507-728-8278
308 4th St., Welcome School
P.O. Box 268
Welcome, MN  56181
bob.roesler@frontier.com

Dennis Schroeder, Faculty
507-929-2626
507-929-2628 fax
401 S. Saratoga
Marshall, MN  56258
dschroeder123@gmail.com 

Justin Williamson, Faculty
507-728-8400
fax 507-728-8278
308 4th St., Welcome School
P.O. Box 268
Welcome, MN  56181
justin.williamson@frontier.com

 

Lamb and Wool Management Office

1314 N. Hiawatha
Pipestone, MN  56164
Lamb and Wool Program webpage

Philip Berg, Faculty
507-825-6799
fax 507-825-4656
philip.berg@mnwest.edu

Mike Caskey, Faculty
507-825-6808
fax 507-825-4656
mike.caskey@mnwest.edu

Jodi Christensen, Support Staff
507-825-6806
jodi.christensen@mnwest.edu