Faculty & Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL 
Department: Campus:
Search Names:


Total found: 8
Page: 1 
Dalrymple, Richard
Faculty | Mathematics | Adjunct | Physics | Worthington
richard.dalrymple@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3428 |  IP: 3428


Davids, Pamela
Staff | Campus Resource Specialist | Pipestone
pam.davids@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-825-6796 |  IP: 6796


DeCoux, Kevin
Faculty | Philosophy | Adjunct | Worthington
kevin.decoux@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3400 |  IP: 3400


Deuschle, Jerry
Faculty | Electrician | Jackson
jerry.deuschle@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-847-7947 |  IP: 7947


Dierks, Mike
Faculty | Farm Business Management | Worthington
mike.dierks@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3427 |  IP: 3427


Drent, Faith
Staff | Campus Resource Specialist | Worthington
faith.drent@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3450 |  IP: 3450


Drent, Laura
Faculty | Speech | Adjunct | Worthington
laura.drent@mnwest.edu 


Drown, Judy
Faculty | Electrician | Canby
judy.drown@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-223-1342 |  IP: 1342


Page: 1