Orientation/Registration

Worthington Campus

Complete the Worthington Campus Orientation RSVP to reserve a space for the desired date or contact campus staff to make a reservation.



Accuplacer Only Dates

Pre-registration is not necessary.
Tuesday, March 25, 2014  4:00 p.m. Room 606
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 4:000 p.m. Room 606
Tuesday, April 8, 2014  4:00 p.m. Room 606
Tuesday, April 15, 2014  4:00 p.m. Room 606



Accuplacer/Orientation/Registration Dates

Pre-registration is required. Complete the Orientation RSVP form.

Accuplacer 8:30 a.m. Orientation 10:00 a.m. (Fine Arts building) for the following dates:
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Tuesday, August 19, 2014

 

Questions?
Accuplacer questions, contact mike.fury@mnwest.edu or 507-372-3407.
Orientation questions, contact kile.behrends@mnwest.edu or 507-372-3411.