LARC

LARC Staff


Kip Thorson,
LARC/Library Director
Collegewide and Distance Library Services
Tutoring Coordinator
507-372-3460
kip.thorson@mnwest.edu



Faculty Librarians

Sandi Mead, Librarian
Worthington Campus
507-372-3481
sandi.mead@mnwest.edu



LARC Support Staff

Deb Full, Canby
LARC Coordinator, Tutor
507-223-1327
deb.full@mnwest.edu

Julie Williams, Granite Falls
LARC Coordinator, Support Staff
320-564-5056
julie.williams@mnwest.edu

Terry Peterson, Pipestone
Tutor
507-825-6832
terry.peterson@mnwest.edu

Mary Winter, Worthington
LARC Coordinator, Tutor, Help Desk
507-372-3476
mary.winter@mnwest.edu