Faculty & Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL 
Department: Campus:
Search Names:


Total found: 16
Page: 1 
Parrish, Eric
Faculty | Music | Theatre | Worthington
eric.parrish@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3490 |  IP: 3490


Patzer, Rosemary
Faculty | Bio Fuels Technology | Granite Falls
rose.patzer@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5044 |  IP: 5044


Pecka, Adam
Staff | Maintenance | Canby
adam.pecka@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-223-1349 |  IP: 1349


Pelzel, Terri
Faculty | Computer Networking | Jackson
terri.pelzel@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-847-7931 |  IP: 7931


Pesch, Linda
Staff | Student Services | Student Advisor | Canby
linda.pesch@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-223-1325 |  IP: 1325


Petersen, Terri
Faculty | Medical Secretary | Pipestone
terri.petersen@mnwest.edu 


Peterson, Terry
Staff | LARC/Library | Tutoring Coordinator | Pipestone
terry.peterson@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-825-6832 |  IP: 6832


Peterson, Debra
Faculty | Speech | Canby
debra.peterson@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-223-1337 |  IP: 1337


Petrich, Steve
Faculty | Chemistry | Adjunct | Granite Falls
spetrich@isd2190.org 


Piper, Karsten
Faculty | English | Worthington
karsten.piper@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3444 |  IP: 3444


Polejewski, Gail
Staff | Customized Training | Career Development | Coordinator | Marshall
gail.polejewski@mnwest.edu 


Pomerenke, Brenda
Faculty | Nursing | Worthington
brenda.pomerenke@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3436 |  IP: 3436


Poppema, Todd
Staff | Maintenance | Worthington
todd.poppema@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3417 |  IP: 3417


Potts, Rebecca
Faculty | English | Philosophy | Worthington
rebecca.potts@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3437 |  IP: 3437


Prins, Erica
Faculty | Nursing | Adjunct | Worthington
erica.prins@mnwest.edu 


Purcell, Robert
Faculty | Physical Education | Head Wrestling Coach | Worthington
robert.purcell@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3485 |  IP: 3485


Page: 1