search search close close

Faculty & Staff Directory

A  B  C D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL 
Department: Campus:
Search Names:


Searching for Last Names Starting With: C
Total found: 9
Carlson, Dillon
Staff | Maintenance | Jackson
dillon.carlson@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-847-7978 |  IP: 7978


Carter, Linda
Faculty | Farm Business Management | Jackson
linda.carter@mnwest.edu 


Christensen, Brad
Staff | Information Technology | All Campuses
brad.christensen@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5031 |  IP: 5031


Christensen, Jodi
Staff | Student Services Specialist | CNA | Nursing | Registration | Pipestone
jodi.christensen@mnwest.edu  |  Phone: 507-825-6806 |  IP: 6806


Christensen, Stacy
Faculty | Nursing Assistant | Program Coordinator | Pipestone
stacy.christensen@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-825-6837 |  IP: 6837


Christianson, Laurel
Staff | Student Services | Student Advisor | Granite Falls
laurel.christianson@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5052 |  IP: 5052


Communication, Center
| Communication Center | All Campuses
 |  Phone: 800-658-2330 |  IP: 6867


Cowdin, Bryan
Faculty | Head Wrestling Coach | Worthington
bryan.cowdin@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3477 |  IP: 3477


Cumiskey, Mike
Faculty | Law Enforcement | Worthington
mike.cumiskey@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3469 |  IP: 3469