search search close close

Faculty & Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL 
Department: Campus:
Search Names:


Searching for Last Names Starting With: H
Total found: 21
Haberman, Erin
Faculty | Sociology | Adjunct | Worthington
erin.haberman@mnwest.edu 


Haberman, Carrissa
Staff | Marketing, Enrollment and Communication | All Campuses
carrissa.haberman@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3482 |  IP: 3482


Hacker, Connie
Staff | Customized Training | Canby
connie.hacker@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-223-1334 |  IP: 1334


Hage, Donna
Faculty | Nursing | Worthington
donna.hage@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3433 |  IP: 3433


Handke, Kathleen
Staff | Student Services | Student Advisor | Disability Services Coordinator | Jackson
kathy.handke@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-847-7970 |  IP: 7970


Hansen, Tracy
Faculty | Nursing | Worthington
tracy.hansen@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-825-3421 |  IP: 3421


Hayenga, Roxanne
Staff | Customized Training | Community Development | Program Coordinator | Worthington
roxanne.hayenga@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3468 |  IP: 3468


Hayenga-Hostikka, Rosalie
Faculty | Biology | Head Women's Basketball Coach | Athletic Director, Women's | Worthington
rosalie.hayenga@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3488 |  IP: 3488


Hebig, Dean
Staff | Maintenance | Worthington
dean.hebig@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3417 |  IP: 3417


Heckenlaible, Justin
Faculty | Computer Science | Worthington
justin.heckenlaible@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3487 |  IP: 3487


Heckenlaible, Heidi
Staff | Information Technology | Server Administrator | Worthington
heidi.heckenlaible@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3471 |  IP: 3471


Hegna, Carol
Staff | Administrative Assistant | Minnesota Energy Center | Granite Falls
carol.hegna@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5020 |  IP: 5020


Heidebrink, Troy
Staff | Maintenance | Pipestone
troy.heidebrink@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-825-6814 |  IP: 6814


Heitkamp, Gordon
Staff | Maintenance | Building Supervisor | Worthington
gordon.heitkamp@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3465 |  IP: 3465


Helgeson, Alyson
Faculty | Child Development | Granite Falls
alyson.helgeson@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5054 |  IP: 5054


Henderson, Doreen
Faculty | Nursing | Adjunct | Pipestone
doreen.henderson@mnwest.edu 


Heronimus, Katie
Staff | Director of Admissions, Registration and Financial Aid | Center Director | Luverne
katie.heronimus@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3455 |  IP: 3455


Hoffman, Angela
Faculty | Administrative Assistant | Worthington
angela.hoffman@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3404 |  IP: 3404


Holden, Alex
Faculty | Business | Adjunct | Worthington
alex.holden@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3469 |  IP: 3469


Hostikka, TD
Faculty | Adjunct | Head Baseball Coach | Housing Coordinator | Worthington
td.hostikka@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3489 |  IP: 3489


Hubley, Barb
Staff | Customized Training | Marshall
barb.hubley@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-537-7530 |  IP: 7530