Faculty & Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL 
Department: Campus:
Search Names:


Total found: 7
Page: 1 
Abrahamson, Sara
Faculty | Dental Assistant | Canby
sara.abrahamson@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-223-1347 |  IP: 1347


Ahmann, Denise
Staff | Customized Training | Dental | Program Coordinator | Marshall
denise.ahmann@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-223-1347 |  IP: 1347


Alderson, Lori
Staff | Student Services Specialist | Prospect | All Campuses
lori.alderson@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-825-6812 |  IP: 6812


Amundson, Bruce
Faculty | Biology | Adjunct | Worthington
bruce.amundson@mnwest.edu 


Anderson, Dona
Staff | Adult Basic Education | Jackson
dona.anderson@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-847-7927 |  IP: 7927


Armitage, Micha
Staff | Student Services Specialist | Registration | All Campuses
micha.armitage@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-223-1314 |  IP: 1314


Arp, Robert
Faculty | Electrician | Jackson
rob.arp@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-847-7953 |  IP: 7953


Page: 1