Business Office


From the Business Office

Book Vouchers

Fees Explanation

Pay Tuition & Fees
Student Calendar
Tuition & Fees 
Tuition Payment Information
Notice Regarding Tuition Payment



Campus Business Office Staff

Kayla Richter, Canby
Accounts Receivable
507-223-1326
kayla.richter@mnwest.edu


Carol Hegna, Granite Falls
Accounts Receivable
320-564-5020
carol.hegna@mnwest.edu


Tammy Ling, Jackson
Accounts Receivable
507-847-7930
tammy.ling@mnwest.edu

Pam Davids, Pipestone
Accounts Receivable
507-825-6796
pam.davids@mnwest.edu


Alexa Johnson, Worthington
Accounts Receivable
507-372-3448
alexa.johnson@mnwest.edu



College-wide Business Office Staff  - Canby Campus


Lori Voss,
Vice President of Administration
507-223-1331
lori.voss@mnwest.edu

Diana Fliss, Business Manager
507-223-1317
diana.fliss@mnwest.edu

 


Janet Full

507-223-1318 
janet.full@mnwest.edu


• Accounts Payable for Canby & Worthington


Mary Melby

507-223-1323
mary.melby@mnwest.edu


• Business Expense Reimbursement
• Student Payroll
• College Wide Payroll


Rebekah Skogen

507-223-1330
rebekah.skogen@mnwest.edu


• Accounts Payable for Granite Falls, Jackson, 
  & Pipestone
• College Wide Fixed Asset Inventory


Paulette Wiesen

507-223-1333
paulette.wiesen@mnwest.edu


• College Wide Collections
• College Wide Receivables