search search close close

Business Office

From the Business Office
Book Vouchers

Fees Explanation
Notice Regarding Tuition Payment
Pay Tuition & Fees
Student Calendar
Tuition & Fees 
Tuition Payment Information


Jodi Landgaard, Vice President of Finance and Facilities
Worthington Campus
507-372-3403
jodi.landgaard@mnwest.edu

College-wide Business Office Staff  - Canby Campus

Diana Fliss, Business Manager
507-223-1317
diana.fliss@mnwest.edu

 

 


Denise Sik,
Accounting Officer
507-223-1328
denise.sik@mnwest.edu

 


Janet Full

507-223-1318
janet.full@mnwest.edu

 

  • Accounts Payable


Mary Melby

507-223-1323
mary.melby@mnwest.edu

 

  • Business Expense Reimbursement

  • Student Payroll

  • College Wide Payroll

Paulette Wiesen
507-223-1333
paulette.wiesen@mnwest.edu

  • College Wide Collections

  • College Wide Receivables

 

Campus Business Office Contacts

Kayla Richter, Canby at 507-223-1326 or kayla.richter@mnwest.edu
Tammy Ling, Jackson at 507-847-7930 or tammy.ling@mnwest.edu
Pam Davids, Pipestone at 507-825-6796 or pam.davids@mnwest.edu
Michelle Nath, Worthington at 507-372-3448 or michelle.nath@mnwest.edu