Business Office

From the Business Office
Book Vouchers

Fees Explanation

Pay Tuition & Fees
Student Calendar
Tuition & Fees 
Tuition Payment Information
Notice Regarding Tuition Payment


College-wide Business Office Staff  - Canby Campus

Lori Voss, Vice President of Administration
507-223-1331
lori.voss@mnwest.edu

Diana Fliss, Business Manager

507-223-1317

diana.fliss@mnwest.edu

 

 


Janet Full

507-223-1318 

janet.full@mnwest.edu

 

• Accounts Payable for Canby & Worthington


Mary Melby

507-223-1323

mary.melby@mnwest.edu

 

• Business Expense Reimbursement

• Student Payroll

• College Wide Payroll


Rebekah Skogen

507-223-1330

rebekah.skogen@mnwest.edu

 

• Accounts Payable for Granite Falls, Jackson, 

  & Pipestone

• College Wide Fixed Asset Inventory


Paulette Wiesen

507-223-1333

paulette.wiesen@mnwest.edu

 

• College Wide Collections

• College Wide Receivables



Additional Campus Business Office Contacts

Kayla Richter, Canby at 507-223-1326 or kayla.richter@mnwest.edu
Tammy Ling, Jackson at 507-847-7930 or tammy.ling@mnwest.edu
Pam Davids, Pipestone at 507-825-6796 or pam.davids@mnwest.edu
Paula Jacobsen, Worthington at 507-372-3448 or paula.jacobsen@mnwest.edu