Student Services

Student Senate Advisors

Canby
Judy Drown
507-223-7252
judy.drown@mnwest.edu


Granite Falls

Tim Buysse
320-564-5058
tim.buysse@mnwest.edu 


Jackson

Brian Binnebose
507-847-7955
brian.binnebose@mnwest.edu


Terri Pelzel
507-847-7931
terri.pelzel@mnwest.edu

Pipestone

Jackie Lage
507-825-6823
jackie.lage@mnwest.edu


Worthington

Kile Behrends
507-372-3411
kile.behrends@mnwest.edu


Luverne Center

Micha Armitage
507-449-2776
micha.armitage@mnwest.edu