Student Services

Student Senate Advisors

Canby
Judy Drown
507-223-7252
judy.drown@mnwest.edu


Granite Falls

Andrea Mills
320-564-5000
andrea.mills@mnwest.edu


Tim Buysse
320-564-5058
tim.buysse@mnwest.edu


Jackson
Don Craig
507-847-7962
don.craig@mnwest.edu

Pipestone

Luke Olson
507-825-6841
luke.olson@mnwest.edu


Genevieve Velde
507-825-6798
genevieve.velde@mnwest.edu


Worthington

Kile Behrends
507-372-3411
kile.behrends@mnwest.edu


Luverne Center

Micha Armitage
507-449-2776
micha.armitage@mnwest.edu