search search close close

Student Services

Student Senate Advisors

Canby
Judy Drown
507-223-7252
judy.drown@mnwest.edu

Granite Falls
Brad Christensen
320-564-5031
brad.christensen@mnwest.edu

Jackson
Danylle Espenson
507-847-7944
danylle.espenson@mnwest.edu

Doug Schuett
507-847-7961
doug.schuett@mnwest.edu

Pipestone
Jackie Lage
507-825-6823
jackie.lage@mnwest.edu

Worthington
Kile Behrends
507-372-3411
kile.behrends@mnwest.edu

Luverne Center
Micha Armitage
507-449-2776
micha.armitage@mnwest.edu