search search close close

Campus News

Phi Theta Kappa Inductees

Minnesota West Community & Technical College would like to congratulate 22 new inductees of the Alpha Nu Kappa Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa for Spring 2013 semester.

Phi Theta Kappa is a national honor fraternity for the liberal arts college students. Membership is by invitation based on 15 semester hours of credit with a 3.50 or above grade point average. The group sponsors various service activities throughout the year.

Canby Campus
Joann Wolf - Canby, MN

Granite Falls Campus

Toby Cottle - Madison, MN
Katherine Fragodt - Cottonwood, MN

Jackson Campus

Callie VanZandt - Trimont, MN

Pipestone Campus
Kathleen Olson - Pipestone, MN

Worthington Campus

Logan Ahlers - Bigelow, MN
Rosalina Ambriz - Worthington, MN
Kara Baker - Eagle Lake, MN
Alyssa Benson - Worthington, MN
Teresa Dickey - Worthington, MN    
Tiffany Gehl - Fulda, MN
Rachel Herrig - Windom, MN        
Katherine Kazemba - Round Lake, MN
Jennifer Majerus - Lakefield, MN
Thomas Martin - Bigelow, MN
Jody Moller - Windom, MN
Megan Olsem - Lamberton, MN
Erica Olsem - Dundee, MN
Sara Olsem - Dundee, MN
Sarah Stewart - Jackson, MN
Regina Wilson - Slayton, MN                


Francesca Olson - Mankato, MN