search search close close

LARC

LARC Staff

Faculty Librarians

Kip Thorson, LARC/Library Director
Collegewide and Distance Library Services
Tutoring Coordinator
507-372-3460
kip.thorson@mnwest.edu

Sandi Mead, Librarian
Worthington Campus
507-372-3481
sandi.mead@mnwest.edu


LARC Support Staff

Deb Full, Canby
Resource Specialist
507-223-1327
deb.full@mnwest.edu

Julie Williams, Granite Falls
LARC Coordinator, Tutor
320-564-5056
julie.williams@mnwest.edu

Terry Peterson, Pipestone
Tutor
507-825-6832
terry.peterson@mnwest.edu

John Gossom, Worthington
Tutor, Help Desk
507-372-3467
john.gossom@mnwest.edu

Deanna Rowe, Worthington
Tutor, Help Desk
507-372-3438
deanna.rowe@mnwest.edu

Abby Vercauteren, Worthington
Tutor, Help Desk
507-372-3456
abby.vancauteren@mnwest.edu