Customized Training Services

Staff


Dawn Regnier, Director of Customized Training
507-223-1313
dawn.regnier@mnwest.edu

Connie Hacker, Support Staff
Canby
507-223-1334
connie.hacker@mnwest.edu


Barb Hubley, Support Staff
Marshall
507-537-7530
barb.hubley@mnwest.edu

Valerie Jordan, Support Staff/Marketing
Marshall
507-537-7531
valerie.jordan@mnwest.edu


Jo Sirovy, Support Staff
Jackson
507-747-7940
jo.sirovy@mnwest.edu

 



Coordinators

Denise Ahmann
Dental Coordinator
507-223-1312
denise.ahmann@mnwest.edu


Daryl Bartholomaus
Fire and Industrial Safety Coordinator
507-825-6821
daryl.bartholomaus@mnwest.edu


Carol Gerlach
Health Coordinator
320-564-5015
carol.gerlach@mnwest.edu

Roxanne Hayenga
Community Development Coordinator
507-372-3468
roxanne.hayenga@mnwest.edu


Les Kvam

Manufacturing & Trade Coordinator
507-537-7533
les.kvam@mnwest.edu


James Wee
Manufacturing & Trade Coordinator
507-537-7532
james.wee@mnwest.edu