Information Technology

From Information Technology


it homeComputer Access

Computer Hardware & Software Purchase Information

Copyright & Intellectual Property
Email for Faculty & Staff
Email for Students
IT Help Desk for Students
Internet Use
MnSCU Office of Information Techology 
Technology Equipment Request Form
Wireless Devices & Computer Use

 


Instructional Television (ITV)

Instructional Television Best Practices
Instructional Television Schedule & Contacts


Campus Technology Support Staff

Ken Smith, Canby
Information Specialist
507-223-1315
ken.smith@mnwest.edu


Brad Christensen, Granite Falls
Information Specialist
320-564-5031
brad.christensen@mnwest.edu


Steve Swift, Jackson
Information Specialist
507-847-7969
steve.swift@mnwest.edu

Jim John, Pipestone
Information Specialist
507-825-6826
jim.john@mnwest.edu


Dennis Hebig, Worthington
Information Specialist
507-372-3453
dennis.hebig@mnwest.edu



ITV Evening Support

If you have a problem or need ITV support after 5:00 p.m., call Extension 1003 (SHOT) and report the issue.

SHOT staff are available:
Monday -  Thursday  8:00 a.m.- 9:00 p.m.
Friday  8:00 a.m. -  3:00 p.m.



College Development Staff

Brian Tonsager, College Network Administrator
Worthington campus
507-372-3480
brian.tonsager@mnwest.edu


Heidi Heckenlaible
, College Server Administrator
Worthington campus
507-372-3471
heidi.heckenlaible@mnwest.edu


Position vacant, Web Content Specialist
Worthington Campus