Faculty & Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL 
Department: Campus:
Search Names:


Total found: 16
Page: 1 
Walker, David
Staff | Retention Coordinator | MCAC Support | Worthington
dave.walker@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3483 |  IP: 3483


Weber, Carolyn
Faculty | Speech | Adjunct | Worthington
carolyn.weber@mnwest.edu 


Weber, Rebecca
Administration | Campus Dean - Canby | Campus Dean - Granite Falls | Advising Coordinator | Canby
rebecca.weber@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-223-1332 |  IP: 1332


Wee, James
Staff | Customized Training | Manufacturing & Trade | Program Coordinator | Marshall
james.wee@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-537-7532 |  IP: 7532


Weeks, Dennis
Faculty | Mathematics | Adjunct | Worthington
dennis.weeks@mnwest.edu 


Wells, Diane
Faculty | Business | Jackson
diane.wells@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-847-7942 |  IP: 7942


Wesselink, Michael
Faculty | Mathematics | Worthington
mike.wesselink@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3428 |  IP: 3428


Westra, Kayla
Administration | Dean of Technology & Distance Learning | Worthington
kayla.westra@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3435 |  IP: 3435


Wieneke, Sharon
Staff | Student Services Specialist | Financial Aid | All Campuses
sharon.wieneke@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-847-7941 |  IP: 7941


Wiesen, Paulette
Staff | Business Office | Canby
paulette.wiesen@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-223-1333 |  IP: 1333


Williams, Julie
Staff | LARC/Library | Coordinator | Granite Falls
julie.williams@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5056 |  IP: 5056


Williamson, Jeffery
Administration | College Provost | Worthington
jeff.williamson@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3408 |  IP: 3408


Williamson, Justin
Faculty | Farm Business Management | Jackson
justin.williamson@frontier.com 


Williamson, Lou Ann
Faculty | Study Skills | ESL | Worthington
louann.williamson@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3457 |  IP: 3457


Wiltrout, Karen
Faculty | Director | Associate Degree Nursing | Worthington
karen.wiltrout@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3441 |  IP: 3441


Winter, Mary
Staff | Campus Resource Specialist | LARC/Library | Help Desk | Tutoring Coordinator | Worthington
mary.winter@mnwest.edu |  Phone:  |  IP: 3476


Page: 1