Faculty & Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL 
Department: Campus:
Search Names:


Total found: 27
Page: 1 2 
Salzwedel, Sue
Faculty | ESL | Adjunct | Worthington
sue.salzwedel@mnwest.edu 


Sand, Richard
Staff | Maintenance | Granite Falls
richard.sand@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5040 |  IP: 5040


Schieffer, David
Faculty | Psychology | Adjunct | Worthington
david.schieffer@mnwest.edu 


Schloesser, Brad
Administration | Dean of Management Programs | Jackson
brad.schloesser@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-847-7928 |  IP: 7928


Schnieder, Gail
Faculty | Nursing | Adjunct | Worthington
gail.schnieder@mnwest.edu 


Schroeder, Dennis
Faculty | Farm Business Management | Jackson
dennis.schroeder@mnwest.edu 


Schuett, Doug
Faculty | Powerline | Jackson
doug.schuett@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-847-7961 |  IP: 7961


Schwint, Ronald
Faculty | Law Enforcement | Worthington
ronald.schwint@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3405 |  IP: 3405


Seifert, Paul
Faculty | Physics | Worthington
paul.seifert@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3432 |  IP: 3432


Sieve, Sally
Faculty | Radiologic Technology | Luverne
sally.sieve@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-449-2762 |  IP: 2762


Sik, Denise
Staff | Human Resources | Canby
denise.sik@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-223-1328 |  IP: 1328


Sirovy, Jo
Staff | Student Services Specialist | EMS | Registration | Jackson
jo.sirovy@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-847-7940 |  IP: 7940


Skogen, Rebekah
Staff | Business Office | Canby
rebekah.skogen@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-223-1330 |  IP: 1330


Smieja, James
Faculty | Computer Science | Worthington
jim.smieja@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3477 |  IP: 3477


Smith, Lisa
Faculty | Medical Assistant | Luverne
lisa.smith@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-449-2769 |  IP: 2769


Snedden, Deb
Faculty | Nursing | Adjunct | Worthington
deb.snedden@mnwest.edu 


Snortum, Mackenzie
Faculty | Nursing | Worthington
mackenzie.snortum@mnwest.edu 


Staples, Barb
Staff | Student Services Specialist | Registration | All Campuses
barb.staples@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3470 |  IP: 3470


Stearns, Lori
Faculty | General Studies | Adjunct | Jackson
lori.stearns@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-847-7989 |  IP: 7989


Steffl, Marie
Faculty | Nursing | Adjunct | Worthington
marie.steffl@mnwest.edu 


Stenzel, Krayton
Faculty | Business | Worthington
krayton.stenzel@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3424 |  IP: 3424


Stevenson, Eric
Faculty | Business | Adjunct | Worthington
eric.stevenson@mnwest.edu 


Stevenson, Julie
Faculty | Political Science | Adjunct | Worthington
julie.stevenson@mnwest.edu 


Strouth, Crystal
Staff | Registration | Registrar | Worthington
crystal.strouth@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3451 |  IP: 3451


Strouth, Bernard
Staff | Assistant Men's Basketball Coach | Worthington
bernard.strouth@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3487 |  IP: 3487


Page: 1 2