Faculty & Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL 
Department: Campus:
Search Names:


Total found: 12
Page: 1 
Rademacher, Sherri
Faculty | Human Services | Adjunct | Worthington
sherri.rademacher@mnwest.edu 


Rain, Jeffrey
Faculty | Biology | Worthington
jeff.rain@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3425 |  IP: 3425


Rathsachack, Vong
Faculty | Psychology | Worthington
vong.rathsachack@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3419 |  IP: 3419


Regnier, Dawn
Staff | Customized Training | Director | Canby
dawn.regnier@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-223-1313 |  IP: 1313


Richter, Kayla
Staff | Bookstore | Business Office | Canby
kayla.richter@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-223-1326 |  IP: 1326


Rieger, Laine
Faculty | Child Development | Granite Falls
laine.rieger@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5054 |  IP: 5054


Roesler, Robert
Faculty | Farm Business Management | Jackson
bob.roesler@frontier.com 


Rogers, Jeff
Faculty | Agriculture | Worthington
jeff.rogers@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3422 |  IP: 3422


Roos, Dan
Faculty | English | Worthington
dan.roos@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3442 |  IP: 3442


Rotschafer, Terry
Faculty | Accounting | Worthington
terry.rotschafer@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3426 |  IP: 3426


Ruether, Vanessa
Staff | Student Services | Marketing | Canby
vanessa.ruether@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-223-1351 |  IP: 1351


Rupp, Ken
Staff | Building Supervisor | Granite Falls
ken.rupp@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5037 |  IP: 5037


Page: 1