Faculty & Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL 
Department: Campus:
Search Names:


Total found: 22
Page: 1 
Mahlberg, Rolf
Faculty | Agriculture | Adjunct | Worthington
rolf.mahlberg@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3429 |  IP: 3429


Marten, Marissa
Faculty | Nursing | Worthington
marissa.marten@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3486 |  IP: 3486


Mauer, Bryan
Faculty | Music | Worthington
bryan.maurer@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3475 |  IP: 3475


McCuen, Susan
Staff | Faculty Support | Worthington
susan.mccuen@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3415 |  IP: 3415


McDonald, Barbara
Administration | Interim | College President | Worthington
barbara.mcdonald@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3491 |  IP: 3491


McMahon, Dale
Faculty | Speech | Adjunct | Worthington
dale.mcmahon@mnwest.edu 


Mead, Sandi
Faculty | LARC/Library | Librarian | Worthington
sandi.mead@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3481 |  IP: 3481


Meiners, Jay
Faculty | Biology | Adjunct | Granite Falls
jay.meiners@mnwest.edu 


Melby, Mary
Staff | Business Office | Canby
mary.melby@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-223-1323 |  IP: 1323


Mercer, David
Staff | Maintenance | Canby
david.mercer@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-223-1353 |  IP: 1353


Meyer, Deb
Faculty | Nursing | Adjunct | Worthington
deb.meyer@mnwest.edu 


Midthun, Thomas
Faculty | Fluid Power | Granite Falls
tom.midthun@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5063 |  IP: 5063


Miller, Karen
Staff | Human Resources | Director | Canby
karen.miller@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-223-1335 |  IP: 1335


Miller, Rita
Faculty | Medical Laboratory Technician | Luverne
rita.miller@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-449-2763 |  IP: 2763


Miller, Connie
Faculty | English | Worthington
connie.miller@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3479 |  IP: 3479


Mills, David
Faculty | History | Worthington
david.mills@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3438 |  IP: 3438


Mills, Ann
Faculty | Biology | Worthington
ann.mills@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3447 |  IP: 3447


Mills, Andrea
Staff | Marketing | Granite Falls
andrea.mills@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5016 |  IP: 5016


Moen, Sue
Faculty | Computer Science | Adjunct | Granite Falls
sue.moen@mnwest.edu 


Moffitt, Steven
Staff | Maintenance | Pipestone
steven.moffitt@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-825-6814 |  IP: 6814


Morrison, Rick
Staff | Maintenance | Worthington
rick.morrison@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3417 |  IP: 3417


Munsterman, Debra
Faculty | Small Business Management | Granite Falls
deb.munsterman@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-226-1638 |  IP: None


Page: 1