Faculty & Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL 
Department: Campus:
Search Names:


Total found: 18
Page: 1 
Ladner, Steve
Staff | Maintenance | Granite Falls
steve.ladner@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5037 |  IP: 5037


Lage, Jackie
Faculty | Cosmetology | Pipestone
jackie.lage@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-825-6823 |  IP: 6823


Lais, Gene
Staff | Assistant Football Coach | Worthington
 


Landgaard, Jodi
Staff | Financial Aid | Director | All Campuses
jodi.landgaard@mnwest.edu  |  Phone: 507 372-3403 |  IP: 3403


Landhuis, Wayne
Faculty | EMS | Adjunct | Jackson
 


Lanoue, Paul
Faculty | Farm Business Management | Jackson
paul.lanoue@mnwest.edu 


Leopold, Korey
Staff | Maintenance | Jackson
korey.leopold@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-847-7978 |  IP: 7978


Liepold, James
Staff | Maintenance | Jackson
jim.liepold@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-847-7920 |  IP: 7978


Liepold, Lynne
Staff | Marketing | Jackson
lynne.liepold@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-847-7932 |  IP: 7932


Linder, Jeffrey
Faculty | Physical Education | Head Football Coach | Head Baseball Coach | Worthington
jeff.linder@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3474 |  IP: 3474


Ling, Tammy
Staff | Business Office | Bookstore | Jackson
tammy.ling@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-847-7930 |  IP: 7930


Loeslie, Matthew
| Customized Training | Law Enforcement | Program Coordinator | Marshall
matthew.loeslie@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5012 |  IP: 5012


Longstreet, Michael
Staff | Maintenance | Pipestone
michael.longstreet@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-825-6814 |  IP: 6814


Lopez Sebastian, Fabio
Faculty | Spanish | Adjunct | Worthington
fabio.lopez@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3493 |  IP: 3493


Lorenz, Travis
Faculty | Plumbing | Pipestone
travis.lorenz@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-825-6840 |  IP: 6840


Lovell, Sue
Staff | Management Office | Jackson
sue.lovell@mnwest.edu  |  Phone: 507-847-7929 |  IP: 7929


Lucht, Le
Faculty | Cultural Diversity Office | Worthington
le.lucht@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3423 |  IP: 3423


Luinenburg, Amber
Staff | Marketing | Communication | Director | Worthington
amber.luinenburg@mnwest.edu  |  Phone: 507-372-3499 |  IP: 3499


Page: 1