Faculty & Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL 
Department: Campus:
Search Names:


Total found: 15
Page: 1 
Lage, Jackie
Faculty | Cosmetology | Pipestone
jackie.lage@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-825-6823 |  IP: 6823


Landgaard, Jodi
Staff | Financial Aid | Director | All Campuses
jodi.landgaard@mnwest.edu  |  Phone: 507 372-3403 |  IP: 3403


Lanoue, Paul
Faculty | Farm Business Management | Marshall
paul.lanoue@mnwest.edu 


Lehrke, Kim
Faculty | Practical Nursing | Granite Falls
kim.lehrke@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5011 |  IP: 5011


Leopold, Korey
Staff | Maintenance | Jackson
korey.leopold@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-847-7978 |  IP: 7978


Liepold, James
Staff | Maintenance | Jackson
jim.liepold@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-847-7920 |  IP: 7978


Linder, Jeffrey
Faculty | Physical Education | Head Football Coach | Head Baseball Coach | Worthington
jeff.linder@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3474 |  IP: 3474


Ling, Tammy
Staff | Business Office | Bookstore | Jackson
tammy.ling@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-847-7930 |  IP: 7930


Ling, Travis
Faculty | Biology | Adjunct | Worthington
travis.ling@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3420  |  IP: 3420


Longstreet, Michael
Staff | Maintenance | Pipestone
michael.longstreet@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-825-6814 |  IP: 6814


Lopez Sebastian, Fabio
Faculty | Spanish | Adjunct | Worthington
fabio.lopez@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3493 |  IP: 3493


Lovell, Sue
Staff | Management Office | Jackson
sue.lovell@mnwest.edu  |  Phone: 507-847-7929 |  IP: 7929


Lucht, Le
Faculty | Cultural Diversity Office | Worthington
le.lucht@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3423 |  IP: 3423


Luinenburg, Amber
Administration | Director | Marketing, Enrollment and Communication | Worthington
amber.luinenburg@mnwest.edu  |  Phone: 507-372-3499 |  IP: 3499


Lutmer, McCall
Faculty | Practical Nursing | Pipestone
mccall.lutmer@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-825-6870 |  IP: 6870


Page: 1