Faculty & Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL 
Department: Campus:
Search Names:


Total found: 9
Page: 1 
Kleeberger, Doug
Faculty | Auto Mechanics | Jackson
doug.kleeberger@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-847-7948 |  IP: 7948


Klumper, Valerie
Staff | Communication Center Resource Specialist | All Campuses
valerie.klumper@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-825-6811 |  IP: 6811


Knudson, Nancy
Staff | Student Services Specialist | Admissions | All Campuses
nancy.knudson@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5022 |  IP: 5022


Koepsell, Tonya
Faculty | Radiologic Technology | Program Coordinator | Luverne
tonya.koepsell@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-449-2775 |  IP: 2775


Kraus, Jeanne
Staff | Business Office | Canby
jeanne.kraus@mnest.edu |  Phone: 507-223-1348 |  IP: 1348


Krekelberg, Joel
Faculty | Physical Education | Adjunct | Worthington
krekapp@yahoo.com  


Kroger, Craig
Faculty | Biology | Adjunct | Worthington
craig.kroger@mnwest.edu 


Kruse, Lyle
Faculty | Diesel Technology | Adjunct | Canby
lyle.kruse@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-223-1345 |  IP: 1345


Kvam, Les
Staff | Customized Training | Manufacturing & Trade | Program Coordinator | Marshall
les.kvam@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-537-7533 |  IP: 7533


Page: 1