Faculty & Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL 
Department: Campus:
Search Names:


Total found: 12
Page: 1 
Jacobsen, Russ
Faculty | History | Adjunct | Worthington
russ.jacobsen@mnwest.edu 


Jacobsen, Janelle
Faculty | English | Adjunct | Granite Falls
janelle.jacobsen@mnwest.edu 


Jansen, Sharon
Staff | Bookstore | Worthington
sharon.jansen@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3414 |  IP: 3414


Jansen, Teresa
Faculty | Surgical Technology | Program Coordinator | Luverne
teresa.Jansen@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-449-2774 |  IP: 2774


Jansen, Jerry
Faculty | Geography | Adjunct | Worthington
jerry.jansen@mnwest.edu 


Janssen, Katherine
Faculty | Computer Science | Worthington
kathy.janssen@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3478 |  IP: 3478


Janssen, Kent
Faculty | Farm Business Management | Jackson
kent.janssen@frontiernet.net 


Jensen, Pamela
Faculty | Computer Support Technician | Granite Falls
pam.jensen@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5033 |  IP: 5033


John, James
Staff | Information Technology | Pipestone
jim.john@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-825-6826 |  IP: 6826


Johnson, Brian
Staff | Maintenance | Worthington
brian.johnson@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3417 |  IP: 3417


Johnson, Marie
Staff | Marketing | Head Volleyball Coach | Worthington
marie.johnson@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3472 |  IP: 3472


Jordan, Valerie
Staff | Customized Training | Marshall
valerie.jordan@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-537-7531 |  IP: 7531


Page: 1