Faculty & Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL 
Department: Campus:
Search Names:


Total found: 28
Page: 1 2 
Haberman, Erin
Faculty | Sociology | Adjunct | Worthington
erin.haberman@mnwest.edu 


Haberman, Carrissa
Staff | Student Services Specialist | Financial Aid | All Campuses
carrissa.haberman@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3482 |  IP: 3482


Hacker, Connie
Staff | Customized Training | Canby
connie.hacker@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-223-1334 |  IP: 1334


Hage, Donna
Faculty | Nursing | Worthington
donna.hage@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3433 |  IP: 3433


Hampel, Dennis
Administration | Dean of Career and Technical Programs | Campus Dean | Jackson
dennis.hampel@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-847-7945 |  IP: 7945


Handke, Kathleen
Staff | Student Services | Student Advisor | Jackson
kathy.handke@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-847-7970 |  IP: 7970


Hansen, Tracy
Faculty | Nursing | Pipestone
tracy.hansen@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-825-6870 |  IP: 6870


Harms, Jeff
Facilities | Director | Canby
jeff.harms@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-223-1319 |  IP: 1319


Hayenga, Roxanne
Staff | Customized Training | Community Development | Program Coordinator | Worthington
roxanne.hayenga@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3468 |  IP: 3468


Hayenga-Hostikka , Rosalie
Faculty | Biology | Head Softball Coach | Assistant Women's Basketball | Athletic Director, Women's | Worthington
rosalie.hayenga@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3488 |  IP: 3488


Hebig, Dean
Staff | Maintenance | Worthington
dean.hebig@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3417 |  IP: 3417


Hebig, Dennis
Staff | Information Technology | Worthington
dennis.hebig@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3453 |  IP: 3453


Heckenlaible, Heidi
Staff | Information Technology | Server Administrator | Worthington
heidi.heckenlaible@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3471 |  IP: 3471


Heckenlaible, Justin
Faculty | Computer Science | Head Men's Basketball Coach | Athletic Director, Men's | Worthington
justin.heckenlaible@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3487 |  IP: 3487


Hegna, Carol
Staff | Business Office | Bookstore | Granite Falls
carol.hegna@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5020 |  IP: 5020


Heidebrink, Troy
Staff | Maintenance | Pipestone
troy.heidebrink@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-825-6814 |  IP: 6814


Heitkamp, Gordon
Staff | Maintenance | Building Supervisor | Worthington
gordon.heitkamp@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3465 |  IP: 3465


Henderson, Doreen
Faculty | Nursing | Adjunct | Pipestone
doreen.henderson@mnwest.edu 


Heronimus, Katie
Staff | Center Director | Student Advisor | Luverne
katie.heronimus@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-449-2767 |  IP: 2767


Hoffman, Angela
Staff | Academic Office | Worthington
angela.hoffman@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3404 |  IP: 3404


Hoffman, Laura
Faculty | Nursing | Worthington
laura.hoffman@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3400 |  IP: 3400


Holden, Mark
Faculty | Law Enforcement | Worthington
mark.holden@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3469 |  IP: 3469


Holden, Alex
Faculty | Business | Adjunct | Worthington
alex.holden@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3469 |  IP: 3469


Holinka, Gail
Faculty | Art | Adjunct | Worthington
gail.holinka@mnwest.edu 


Hopkins, Terrance
Faculty | Nursing Assistant | Adjunct | Worthington
terrance.hopkins@mnwest.edu 


Page: 1 2