Faculty & Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL 
Department: Campus:
Search Names:


Total found: 8
Page: 1 
Gerlach, Carol
Staff | Customized Training | Health | Program Coordinator | Granite Falls
carol.gerlach@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5015 |  IP: 5015


Gertsma, Leann
Faculty | English | Adjunct | Worthington
leann.gertsma@mnwest.edu 


Gilbertson, Nila
Faculty | Nursing | Worthington
nila.gilbertson@mnwest.edu 


Girard, Peter
Faculty | Diesel Technology | Canby
peter.girard@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-223-1343 |  IP: 1343


Gjorvad, Nick
Faculty | Philosophy | Adjunct | Worthington
nick.gjorvad@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3400 |  IP: 3400


Gordon, Dawn
Administration | Campus Dean | Nursing | Practical Nursing | Director | Worthington
dawn.gordon@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3443 |  IP: 3443


Gossom, Leah
Faculty | Art | Worthington
leah.gossom@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3492 |  IP: 3492


Gossom, John
Staff | LARC/Library | Worthington
john.gossom@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3467 |  IP: 3467


Page: 1