Faculty & Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL 
Department: Campus:
Search Names:


Total found: 9
Page: 1 
Fiene, Shannon
Faculty | Mathematics | Granite Falls
shannon.fiene@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5013 |  IP: 5013


Fischer, James
Faculty | Fluid Power | Granite Falls
jim.fischer@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5063 |  IP: 5063


Fliss, Diana
Staff | Business Office | Business Manager | Canby
diana.fliss@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-223-1317 |  IP: 1317


Flora, Victor
Staff | Maintenance | Worthington
victor.flora@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3417 |  IP: 3417


Freking, Erika
Faculty | Nursing | Worthington
erika.freking@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3410 |  IP: 3410


Full, Janet
Staff | Business Office | Canby
janet.full@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-223-1318 |  IP: 1318


Full, Deb
Staff | Student Services | LARC/Library | Tutor | Canby
deb.full@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-223-1327 |  IP: 1327


Fury, Karen
Staff | Bookstore | Worthington
karen.fury@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3414 |  IP: 3414


Fury, Michael
Staff | Student Services | Head Women's Basketball Coach | Worthington
mike.fury@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3407 |  IP: 3407


Page: 1