Faculty & Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL 
Department: Campus:
Search Names:


Total found: 10
Page: 1 
Cain, Lois
Faculty | EMS | Adjunct | Worthington
cain5@lakes.com 


Carlson, Dillon
Staff | Maintenance | Worthington
dillon.carlson@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3417 |  IP: 3417


Carrow, Duane
Faculty | Minnesota Energy Enterprise | Director | All Campuses
duane.carrow@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5046 |  IP: 5046


Caskey, Michael
Faculty | Lamb & Wool | Pipestone
mike.caskey@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-825-6808 |  IP: 6808


Christensen, Stacy
Faculty | Nursing Assistant | Program Coordinator | Pipestone
stacy.christensen@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-825-6837 |  IP: 6837


Christensen, Jodi
Staff | Student Services Specialist | CNA | Lamb & Wool | Registration | Pipestone
jodi.christensen@mnwest.edu  |  Phone: 507-825-6822 |  IP: 6822


Christensen, Brad
Staff | Information Technology | All Campuses
brad.christensen@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5031 |  IP: 5031


Christianson, Laurel
Staff | Student Services | Student Advisor | Granite Falls
laurel.christianson@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5052 |  IP: 5052


Communication, Center
| Communication Center | All Campuses
 |  Phone: 800-658-2330 |  IP: 6867


Cowan, Tricia
Faculty | Nursing | Worthington
tricia.cowan@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3421 |  IP: 3421


Page: 1