search search close close

Faculty & Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL 
Department: Campus:
Search Names:


Total found: 9
Page: 1 
Carlson, Dillon
Staff | Maintenance | Granite Falls
dillon.carlson@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5038 |  IP: 5038


Caskey, Michael
Faculty | Lamb & Wool | Pipestone
mike.caskey@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-825-6808 |  IP: 6808


Christensen, Brad
Staff | Information Technology | All Campuses
brad.christensen@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5031 |  IP: 5031


Christensen, Jodi
Staff | Student Services Specialist | CNA | Lamb & Wool | Registration | Pipestone
jodi.christensen@mnwest.edu  |  Phone: 507-825-6806 |  IP: 6806


Christensen, Stacy
Faculty | Nursing Assistant | Program Coordinator | Pipestone
stacy.christensen@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-825-6837 |  IP: 6837


Christianson, Laurel
Staff | Student Services | Student Advisor | Granite Falls
laurel.christianson@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5052 |  IP: 5052


Communication, Center
| Communication Center | All Campuses
 |  Phone: 800-658-2330 |  IP: 6867


Cumiskey, Mike
Faculty | Law Enforcement | Worthington
mike.cumiskey@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3469 |  IP: 3469


Cumiskey, Michael
Faculty | Law Enforcement | Worthington
mike.cumiskey@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3469 |  IP: 3469


Page: 1