Faculty & Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL 
Department: Campus:
Search Names:


Total found: 19
Page: 1 
Babler, Kristofer
Faculty | Head Men's Basketball Coach | Head Men's Soccer | Worthington
kristofer.babler@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3407  |  IP: 3407


Bakker, Pamela
Faculty | EMS | Adjunct | Jackson
bacres@westtechwb.com |  Phone: 507-829-2397 |  IP: none


Balster, Sharon
Staff | Academic Office | Worthington
sharon.balster@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3473 |  IP: 3473


Bartholomaus, Daryl
Staff | Customized Training | Fire and Safety Training | Program Coordinator | Pipestone
daryl.bartholomaus@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-825-6821 |  IP: 6821


Bauman, Leslie
Faculty | Accounting | Granite Falls
leslie.bauman@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5030 |  IP: 5030


Bauman, Michael
Faculty | Bio Fuels Technology | Adjunct | Granite Falls
mike.bauman@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5030 |  IP: 5030


Beckius, Connie
Staff | Campus Resource Specialist | Jackson
connie.beckius@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-847-7921 |  IP: 7921


Behrends, Kile
Staff | Student Advisor | Worthington
kile.behrends@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3411 |  IP: 3411


Behrens, Paula
Staff | Bookstore | Worthington
paula.behrens@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3414 |  IP: 3414


Bents, Beth
Staff | Student Life | Coordinator | Student Advisor | Worthington
beth.bents@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3418 |  IP: 3418


Berg, Philip
Faculty | Lamb & Wool | Pipestone
philip.berg@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-825-6799 |  IP: 6799


Binnebose, Brian
Faculty | Powerline | Jackson
brian.binnebose@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-847-7955 |  IP: 7955


Boersma, Mike
Faculty | Farm Business Management | Jackson
mike.boersma@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-929-2626 |  IP: none


Bohl, Jason
Faculty | Power Sports Technology | Jackson
jason.bohl@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-847-7951 |  IP: 7951


Bredeson, Julie
Staff | Financial Aid | All Campuses
julie.bredeson@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5004 |  IP: 5004


Brooks, Elissa
Faculty | EMS | Adjunct | Jackson
lisabrooks@mchs.com 


Brudelie, Aaron
Faculty | Farm Business Management | Jackson
aaron.brudelie@mnwest.edu 


Bruflat, Emily
Staff | Enrollment Specialist | Granite Falls
emily.bruflat@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5016 |  IP: 5016


Buysse, Tim
Faculty | English | Granite Falls
tim.buysse@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5058 |  IP: 5058


Page: 1