Faculty & Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL 
Department: Campus:
Search Names:


Total found: 261
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 
Abrahamson, Sara
Faculty | Dental Assistant | Canby
sara.abrahamson@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-223-1347 |  IP: 1347


Ahmann, Denise
Staff | Customized Training | Dental | Program Coordinator | Marshall
denise.ahmann@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-223-1347 |  IP: 1347


Alderson, Lori
Staff | Student Services Specialist | Prospect | All Campuses
lori.alderson@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-825-6812 |  IP: 6812


Amundson, Bruce
Faculty | Biology | Adjunct | Worthington
bruce.amundson@mnwest.edu 


Anderson, Dona
Staff | Adult Basic Education | Jackson
dona.anderson@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-847-7927 |  IP: 7927


Armitage, Micha
Staff | Student Services Specialist | Registration | All Campuses
micha.armitage@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-449-2776 |  IP: 2776


Arp, Robert
Faculty | Electrician | Jackson
rob.arp@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-847-7953 |  IP: 7953


Bakker, Pamela
Faculty | EMS | Adjunct | Jackson
bacres@westtechwb.com |  Phone: 507-829-2397 |  IP: 3473


Balster, Sharon
Staff | Academic Office | Worthington
sharon.balster@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3473 |  IP: 3473


Barber, Scott
Staff | Athletics | Assistant Football Coach | Worthington
scott.barber@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3400 |  IP: 2107


Bartholomaus, Daryl
Staff | Customized Training | Fire and Safety Training | Program Coordinator | Pipestone
daryl.bartholomaus@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-825-6821 |  IP: 6821


Bassett, Steve
Staff | Athletics | Assistant Football Coach | Worthington
 


Bauman, Michael
Faculty | Bio Fuels Technology | Adjunct | Granite Falls
mike.bauman@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5030 |  IP: 5030


Bauman, Leslie
Faculty | Accounting | Granite Falls
leslie.bauman@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 320-564-5030 |  IP: 5030


Beckering, Taylor
Faculty | Philosophy | Adjunct | Worthington
taylor.beckering@mnwest.edu 


Beckius, Connie
Staff | Campus Resource Specialist | Jackson
connie.beckius@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-847-7921 |  IP: 7921


Behrend, Kristina
Faculty | Nursing | Adjunct | Worthington
kristina.behrend@mnwest.edu 


Behrends, Kile
Staff | Student Advisor | Worthington
kile.behrends@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3411 |  IP: 3411


Behrens, Paula
Staff | Bookstore | Worthington
paula.behrens@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3414 |  IP: 3414


Benda, Chad
Faculty | Farm Business Management | Jackson
chad.benda@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-847-7982 |  IP: 3414


Bents, Beth
Staff | Student Life | Coordinator | Student Advisor | Worthington
beth.bents@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-372-3418 |  IP: 3418


Berg, Philip
Faculty | Lamb & Wool | Pipestone
philip.berg@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-825-6799 |  IP: 6799


Berg, Laurel
Staff | Marketing | Pipestone
laurel.berg@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-825-6815 |  IP: 6815


Berg, Ellen
Faculty | Surgical Technology | Adjunct | Luverne
ellen.berg@mnwest.edu  |  Phone: 507-449-2772 |  IP: 2772


Binnebose, Brian
Faculty | Powerline | Jackson
brian.binnebose@mnwest.edu |  Phone: 507-847-7955 |  IP: 7955


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11