Accreditation Steering Committee

Jeff Williamson	Provost, Accreditation Liaison Officer (ALO)
Jodi Landgaard	VP Finance and Facilities, Co-Chair Criterion 5
Bruce Peterson	Interim Associate Vice President of Strategy; Senior Student Affairs Officer (Retired)
Karen Miller	Chief Human Resources Officer
Beth Van Orman	Faculty – Psychology; Assessment Coordinator; Accreditation Coordinator; Co-Chair Criterion Committees 1-5
Katie Heronimus	Director of Admissions, Registration, and Financial Aid; Institutional Data
Kayla Westra	Dean of Liberal Arts and K-12 Partnerships
Rebecca Weber	Dean of Students Services; Quality Initiative Co-Chair
Judy Tebben	Faculty – Administrative Assistant/Business; Interim Dean of
Dawn Gordon	Technical Programs Dean of Science and Nursing
Paul Lanoue	Dean of Agriculture and Business
Amber Luinenberg	Director of Communications; Co-Chair Criterion 1
Kip Thorson	LARC Director
Shannon Fiene	Faculty – Mathematics; Co-Chair Criterion 2
Paul Seifert	Faculty – Physics; Co-Chair Criterion 3
Heidi Tarus	Faculty – Biology; Co-Chair Criterion 4
Sharon Weineke	Staff – Financial Aid