Accreditation Criterion Committees

Criterion 1		
Beth Van Orman, Co-Chair Faculty – Psychology; Assessment Coordinator; Accreditation		
Betti van Offilali, Co-Cilali	Faculty – Psychology; Assessment Coordinator; Accreditation Coordinator	
Amber Luinenberg, Co-Chair	Director of Communications	
Paul Lanoue	Dean of Agriculture and Business	
Julie Bredesen	Associate Financial Aid Director	
Jeff Rogers	Faculty – Agriculture	
Robert Purcell	Faculty – Physical Education; Men's Athletic Director	
Vong Rathsachack	Faculty – Psychology	
Tyler Wadzinski	Faculty – Chemistry	
Michael Van Keulin	Foundation Director	
Criterion 2		
Integrity: Ethical and Responsible Conduct		
Beth Van Orman, Co-Chair	Faculty – Psychology; Assessment Coordinator, Accreditation Coordinator	
Shannon Fiene, Co-Chair	Faculty - Mathematics	
Micha Armitage	Associate Registrar	
Deb Full	Resource Specialist	
Salome Chonko	Advisor	
Ray Louwagie	Faculty – Machine Tool	
Rita Miller	Faculty – Medical Laboratory Technician	
Linda Pesch	Advisor	
Rebekah Skogen	Financial Aid	
	Criterion 3	
Teaching and Learning: Quality, Resources, and Support		
Beth Van Orman, Co-Chair	Faculty – Psychology; Assessment Coordinator, Accreditation Coordinator	
Paul Seifert, Co-Chair	Faculty - Physics	
Leslie Bauman	Faculty – Accounting	
Kile Behrends	Advisor	
Daniel Bernstrom	Faculty – English	
Anita Gaul	Faculty – History	
Donna Hage	Faculty – Nursing	
Alyson Helguson	Faculty – Child Development	
Theresa Ireland	K-12 Collaboration Manager	
Terri Pelzel	Faculty – Computer Networking	
Kip Thorson	Faculty, LARC/Library; LARC Director	
Rebecca Weber	Dean of Students; Quality Initiative Co-Chair	
	Criterion 4	
Teaching and Learning: Evaluation and Improvement		
Beth Van Orman, Co-Chair	Faculty – Psychology; Assessment Coordinator, Accreditation Coordinator	
Heidi Tarus, Co-Chair	Faculty - Biology	
Danylle Espensen	Faculty – Cosmetology	
	1	

Eleter Nitelente	en la landa de la constante de
Elaina Nichols	Faculty – Health Information
Teresa Noyes	Faculty – Dental Assistant
Jackie Otkin	Dean of Allied Health
Jay Vargas	Faculty – Sociology
Mike Wesselink	Faculty – Mathematics; Transfer Pathway Coordinator
Lisa Smith	Faculty – Medical Assistant
Sue Lovell	Staff – Management
Abby Vercauteren	Staff – LARC/Tutor
Louann Williamson	Faculty – Developmental Studies
Criterion 5	
Resources, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness	
Beth Van Orman, Co-Chair	Faculty – Psychology; Assessment Coordinator, Accreditation
	Coordinator
Jodi Landgaard, Co-Chair	VP Finance and Facilities
Rob Arp	Faculty – Electrician; AASC Chair
Brad Christensen	Information Technology
Diana Fliss	Director of Financial Operations
Katie Heronimus	Director of Admissions, Registration, and Financial Aid
Karen Miller	Chief Human Resource Officer
Falon Paluch	Faculty – Radiologic Technology
Rose Patzer	Faculty – Bio-Fuels Technology
Sandi Mead	Faculty - LARC