search search close close


Board of Directors

The Minnesota West Foundation is comprised of a volunteer Board of Directors, who represent various communities throughout southwest Minnesota.

Board Chair
Kevin Paulsen, First Bank & Trust - Pipestone

Richard Dalrymple, Vice Chair - retired Minnesota West faculty - Worthington
Nicole Paulsen, Treasurer - Senior Director of HR, Pipestone Holdings - Pipestone
Linda DeGriselles -  retired Minnesota West Dean - Granite Falls
Harry Davis - Direct Support Professional - At large
Sally Vogt - retired Sanford Clinic Director - Canby
Cliff Vrieze - retired Minnesota West faculty - Jackson

Conflict of Interest Policy
A Consumer Guide to Donor Management System

Questions or more information?
Michael Van Keulen, Director, Minnesota West Foundation