search search close close

Faculty/Program Webpages

Nursing Program Staff

 

Dawn Gordon, PhD, MS, MBA, RN, PHN
Dean of Nursing
Worthington Campus - Office 276
507-372-3443
dawn.gordon@mnwest.edu

Jodi Christensen,
Student Services Specialist - Nursing
507-825-6806
jodi.christensen@mnwest.edu




Nursing Program Faculty

Erika Freking, CNP, MSN, BSN, RN
Nursing Faculty, A.S. Program
Worthington Campus - Office 273
507-372-3410
erika.freking@mnwest.edu

Donna Hage, MSN, BSN, RN
Nursing Faculty, A.S. Program
Worthington Campus - Office 274
507-372-3433
donna.hage@mnwest.edu


Tracy Hansen,
MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty - A.S. Program/PN Clinical Coordinator
Worthington Campus - Office 271
507-372-3421
tracy.hansen@mnwest.edu


Kim Lehrke, MSN, BSN, RN
Nursing Faculty, PN/A.S. Programs
Granite Falls Campus - Office 251A
320-564-5011
kim.lehrke@mnwest.edu

McCall Lutmer, BSN, RN
Nursing Faculty, PN Program
Pipestone Campus - Ofice 114
507-825-6870
mccall.lutmer@mnwest.edu


Marissa Marten, BSN, RN
Nursing Faculty, PN Program
Worthington Campus – Office 278
507-372-3486
marissa.marten@mnwest.edu 


Brenda Pomerenke, MSN, BAN, RN
Nursing Faculty, A.S. Program/A.S. Clinical
Coordinator
Worthington Campus - Office 275
507-372-3436
brenda.pomerenke@mnwest.edu