search search close close

LARC

Tutoring Staff

  • Go online to chat with one of our tutors.

  • Or contact a specific campus tutor directly by phone or email.

Campus Tutoring Staff

Canby Campus
Deb Full
507-223-1327
deb.full@mnwest.edu

Granite Falls Campus
Julie Williams
320-564-5056
julie.williams@mnwest.edu

Jackson Campus
Kathy Handke
507-847-7920
kathy.handke@mnwest.edu

Pipestone Campus
Terry Peterson
507-825-6832
terry.peterson@mnwest.edu

Worthington Campus
John Gossom
507-372-3467
john.gossom@mnwest.edu

Deanna Rowe
507-372-3438
deanna.rowe@mnwest.edu

Abby Vercauteren
507-372-3456
abby.vercauteren@mnwest.edu

College-wide Tutoring Coordinator

Worthington Campus
Kip Thorson
507-372-3460
kip.thorson@mnwest.edu