search search close close

About Us

Administration


Dr. Terry Gaalswyk
, College President
507-372-3491
terry.gaalswyk@mnwest.edu

Dr. Jeffery Williamson, College Provost
507-372-3408
jeff.williamson@mnwest.edu

Jodi Landgaard, Vice President of Finance and Facilities
507 372-3403
jodi.landgaard@mnwest.edu

Karen Miller, Human Resource Officer
507-223-1335
karen.miller@mnwest.edu

Deans & Directors

Diana Fliss, Business Manager
507-223-1317
diana.fliss@mnwest.edu

Dr. Dawn Gordon, Dean of Science & Nursing
507-372-3443
dawn.gordon@mnwest.edu

Katie Heronimus, Director of Admissions, Registration, and Financial Aid
507-449-2772
katie.heronimus@mnwest.edu 

Paul Lanoue, Dean of Agriculture & Business
507-929-2626
paul.lanoue@mnwest.edu

Amber Luinenberg, Director of Marketing,
Enrollment and Communication
507-372-3499
amber.luinenburg@mnwest.edu

Jackie Otkin, Dean of Allied Health
507-825-6860
jackie.otkin@mnwest.edu

Bruce Peterson, Dean of Minnesota Energy & Industry
507-223-6451
bruce.peterson@mnwest.edu

Dawn Regnier, Dean of Career & Workplace Solutions
507-223-1313
dawn.regnier@mnwest.edu

Dan Roos, Dean of Liberal Arts
507-372-3442
dan.roos@mnwest.edu  

Crystal Strouth, Registrar
507-372-3451
crystal.strouth@mnwest.edu 

Kip Thorson, LARC Director (Faculty)
507-372-3480
kip.thorson@mnwest.edu

Michael Van Keulen, Foundation Director
507-223-1329
michael.vankeulen@mnwest.edu 

Rebecca Weber, Dean of Student Services
507-223-1332
rebecca.weber@mnwest.edu

Kayla Westra, Dean of Institutional Effectiveness
507-372-3435
kayla.westra@mnwest.edu