About Us

Administration

 

Dr. Barbara McDonald, Interim President
Worthington Campus
507-372-3491
barbara.mcdonald@mnwest.edu

Dr. Jeffery Williamson, College Provost
Worthington Campus
507-372-3408
jeff.williamson@mnwest.edu


Lori Voss
, Vice President of Administration
Canby Campus
507-223-7252
lori.voss@mnwest.edu



Deans & Directors

Position Vacant, Center Director
Fairmont Center

Duane Carrow, Director of Minnesota
Energy Enterprise
Granite Falls Campus
320-564-5046
duane.carrow@mnwest.edu 

Linda DeGriselles, Campus Dean
Granite Falls Campus
320-564-5017
linda.degriselles@mnwest.edu 

Diana Fliss, Business Manager
Canby Campus
507-223-7252
diana.fliss@mnwest.edu 


Mike Fury,
Athletic Director
Worthington Campus
507-372-3407
mike.fury@mnwest.edu

Dawn Gordon, Campus Dean, Director
of Practical Nursing
Worthington Campus
507-372-3443
dawn.gordon@mnwest.edu

Dennis Hampel, Dean of Career and
Technical Programs, Campus Dean
Jackson Campus
507-847-7945
dennis.hampel@mnwest.edu 

Jeff Harms, Director of Facilities
Canby Campus
507-223-7252
jeff.harms@mnwest.edu 

Katie Heronimus, Center Director
Luverne Center
507-449-2772
katie.heronimus@mnwest.edu 

Jodi Landgaard, Director of Financial Aid
Worthington Campus
507 372-3403
jodi.landgaard@mnwest.edu


Amber Luinenberg,
Director of Communication
and Marketing
Worthington Campus
507-372-3499
amber.luinenburg@mnwest.edu

 

Karen Miller, Director of Human Resources
Canby Campus
507-223-7252
karen.miller@mnwest.edu 

Jackie Otkin, Campus Dean, Director of Allied Health
Pipestone Campus
507-825-6860
jackie.otkin@mnwest.edu 

Dawn Regnier, Director of Customized Training
and Continuing Education
Canby Campus
507-223-7252
dawn.regnier@mnwest.edu 


Brad Schloesser
, Dean of Management
Programs
Jackson Campus
507-847-7928
brad.schloesser@mnwest.edu

Crystal Strouth, Registrar
Worthington Campus
507-372-3451
crystal.strouth@mnwest.edu 

Kip Thorson, LARC Director (Faculty)
Worthington Campus
507-372-3480
kip.thorson@mnwest.edu

Michael Van Keulen, Center Director
Redwood Falls Center
507-637-6007
michael.vankeulen@mnwest.edu 

Rebecca Weber, Campus Dean
Canby Campus
507-223-7252
rebecca.weber@mnwest.edu

Kayla Westra, Dean of Technology and
Distance Learning
Worthington Campus
507-372-3435
kayla.westra@mnwest.edu

Karen Wiltrout, Director of Associate
Degree Nursing Program
Worthington Campus
507-372-3441
karen.wiltrout@mnwest.edu